Flat near city hall - Vancouver

Bright and spacious (70 sq meters / 750 sq feet) 1 bedroom flat on the top floor of a 3 floor walk up building. We have a Bo Concept ottoman bed for 3rd person if needed and can easily fit in living room.

The galley kitchen has everything you need to make a great meal as I am an avid cook and baker. Sorry but sadly no dishwasher.

About the location

Our neighborhood is called Fairview Slopes which is located on west side of the city. Great location to explore the city`s popular sites and Beaches.

10 minute transit to downtown. Bus outside your doorstep or walk 8 minutes to Broadway/City Hall Skytrain.

We are a 10 minute walk to the Seaside Greenway (google Charleson Park) where you can walk / bike for miles by the water.

A Mercedes GLK 350 is available for your use. Best to use to go to Whistler where a majority of the 2010 Winter Olympics were held. We also have 2 mountain bikes at your disposal.

You will not go hungry with the amount of restaurants and supermarkets in the area. One supermarket being Whole Foods.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Pet Care Offered

Vancouver (HE38752)

British Columbia,   Canada

  • 1 bed   (sleeps 3) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • USA
  • Canada
  • Europe
long weekends in Seattle or Victoria would be great

Dates available

September 2022 - October 2022

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 0
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 27 Jul 2022

Array ( [Currency] => USD [Country] => US )