North London family

Light spacious home with four bedrooms located in a leafy London suburb. The guest bedroom on the top floor has a super king sized bed (which can be split into 2 singles), a sofa bed and an en suite shower room. The first floor has one double bedroom and two children`s bedrooms (both with cot beds in). There is also a family bathroom.

On the ground floor is the lounge (with sky tv and netflix), downstairs cloakroom and a large recently extended kitchen/dining room with bi-fold doors which open out onto decking and a leafy enclosed garden. At the end of the garden there is an office with desk and WiFi, perfect for remote working.

We have two well behaved dogs who we’d like to travel with us and two cats who would like to be fed and have a bit of company, although they are very independent.

About the location

We live a 10 minute walk from Arnos Grove tube station which is on the Piccadilly line and takes you to King`s Cross in 20 minutes and Covent Garden in 25 minutes. We are well located if you are looking for a leafy stay in the suburbs with easy access into London do some sightseeing. There are lots of nice green parks, shops and pubs in walking distance and on bus routes.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome

Southgate (HE39697)

London,   England

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 5) 3 bath

Preferred destinations

  • England
  • Wales
  • Scotland
October half term and UK weekend swaps in 2020

Dates available

October 2020 - October 2020

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 15 Apr 2021

Array ( [Currency] => USD [Country] => US )